[] []

碳减排和绿色技术

碳减排

Carbon abatement碳循环,如CO2,CH4以及其他温室气体的排放导致全球变暖和气候变化已经被广泛接受。因此,各国政府将减排作为战略来执行,许多商业以及研究机构都被鼓励参与到这个过程中,例如CRC能源效率计划。节能建筑、设备以及工艺的引入和发展可以降低公司要付出的责任和税务,并且带来直接的商业利益。

Rejuvetech可以根据特定的情况为公司和工业企业定制碳减排方案。根据不同的碳排放方式,排放物可转化为商业产品,例如:石膏等可以通过化石燃料的燃烧产物制得。

过去完成的项目包括:

绿色技术

Green chemistry“绿色技术”基本上可以与任何化工过程结合:

  1. 减少或消除有害原料的使用
  2. 减少或消除有害副产品或废物的产生
  3. 降低能耗和碳足迹

可持续化学是Rejuvetech专长的领域。Rejuvetech专注于产品和工艺,并且具有相当丰富的经验,通过利用和改进现有的工艺,可以最大限度地减少有害物质的使用和产生。除了减少碳排放,废物和副产品的利用可以直接转化为收入,为企业的减排和利润提供了双重利益。

过去完成的项目包括:

联系我们...

Please complete this form in English.

姓名:
电子邮箱:
电话:
信息:
是否保密: Digits

[] []

Carbon Abatement and Green Chemistry

Carbon Abatement

Carbon abatementGlobal warming is now widely accepted to be linked to the carbon cycle; as more CO2 and CH4 and other greenhouse agents are released into the atmosphere, climate change ensues.  Consequently, the world's governments are developing strategies aimed at reducing emissions and businesses and institutions are being "encouraged" to follow this route by the introduction of schemes such as the CRC Energy Efficiency Scheme.  The introduction and development of energy efficiency buildings, equipment and processes can reduce a company's liability to pay taxes as well as have direct commercial benefits. Consequently, beneficial manipulation of novel and existing technologies to offset the economic and technical implications of carbon abatement are advantageous.

Rejuvetech offers a tailored approach to the evaluation and determination of commercial carbon abatement problems specific to that particular company or industry. It is highly likely that carbon emissions may be capable of being chemically or physically modified to lead to a commercial product, depending on the type of emission in question, e.g. manufacture of gypsum or other related minerals from fossil fuel combustion products.

Past project work includes:

Green Chemistry

Green chemistryThe term "green chemistry" generally relates to any chemical process that:

  1. eliminates or reduces the use of harmful feedstocks
  2. eliminates or reduces the production of hazardous bi-products or waste
  3. reduces energy consumption and hence your carbon footprint

Sustainable chemistry is an area of expertise which is an integral part of Rejuvetech's skill set.  Rejuvetech has considerable experience focused on the design of products and processes that minimise the use and generation of hazardous substances. Utilisation and improvement of existing processes, feedstocks and waste streams, followed by profiling of suggested process form the core of process improvement. In addition to reduced carbon emissions, this approach can also produce a direct income stream from waste and co-products and result in the double benefit of eliminating or reducing a known challenge and introducing a commercial benefit.

Examples of past project work:

Get in Touch...

Name*:
Email*:
Phone*:
Message:
Security*: Digits