[] []

关于Rejuvetech Limited,谢菲尔德

bioincubator SheffieldRejuvetech Ltd是一家着眼于协助工业企业鉴定低效运行,科学的改进工艺过程,并且达到降低成本、减少废物排放以及碳排放的创新公司。

David Hogg博士在过去20多年中经过与企业大量合作和对高效商业运营的了解,创建了Rejuvetech。Rejuvetech定位于以科学的方法解决敏感性的、技术性的问题。

Hogg博士于1995年在班戈大学取得有机化学博士学位,在2008年联合创建Carbon Sequestration Ltd之前,Hogg博士拥有20年在化学研究、制造企业任职经历,其中包括Zeneca和Avecia Pharmaceuticals等。期间,通过不断地为国内和国际企业提供科研支持,以及与国际组织合作,Hogg博士将其经验延伸至项目管理领域。2013年,Rejuvetech Ltd由Hogg博士依托领先的科研机构所建立,着眼于更加专业的商业研究。

依托于谢菲尔德大学的孵化器Bio-Incubator,Hogg博士拥有了广泛的分析设施,并从中汲取了大量解决多学科问题的诀窍。Hogg博士本着对数据分析的极大兴趣和理解,愿通过Rejuvetech Ltd这个平台,以实验结论为基础,在初始模型和计算诊断之间建立桥梁,为您的组织解决存在的问题和挑战。

2014年,Hogg博士通过碳减排工作被任命为4CU项目的国际顾问。4CU项目是多所高校合作的有关于碳捕捉和再利用的综合项目。

请点击领英查看Hogg博士的详细介绍。

已完成与正在进行的项目有:

联系我们...

Please complete this form in English.

姓名:
电子邮箱:
电话:
信息:
是否保密: Digits

[] []

About Rejuvetech Limited, Sheffield

bioincubator SheffieldRejuvetech Ltd is an innovative company focused specifically at assisting manufacturing companies to identify uneconomic operations and scientifically modify their processes to reduce carbon emissions, reduce waste and thereby reduce costs.

With over 20 years' experience working alongside and within industry, Rejuvetech, founded by Dr David Hogg, understands the realities and requirements of efficient commercial operations. Rejuvetech is aimed to facilitate scientifically the practical solution to commercially sensitive, technical problems.

Following completion of his academic studies in 1995 with a Ph.D. from Bangor University in organic chiral chemistry, David embarked on a 20 year career within chemical research and manufacturing companies, including Zeneca and Avecia Pharmaceuticals, before co-founding Carbon Sequestration Ltd in 2008, where he extended his experience in client and project management whilst continuing to  carry out research for national and international companies and partnering global organisations, with results leading to intellectual property registrations.  In 2013, David founded Rejuvetech Ltd to further a more specialist approach to commercial research, whilst working alongside leading academic institutions.

Based at the Bio-Incubator in Sheffield, David has access to a widespread suite of analytical facilities and intellectual know-how to solve multi-disciplinary challenges, when required.  With a keen interest in the comprehension and interpretation of analytical data, David, through Rejuvetech Ltd, is keen to bridge the gap between "ab initio" modelling and computational diagnostic packages with observed experimental results, with the aim of solving the existing challenge to your organisation.

In 2014, David, through his work in carbon abatement, was appointed to the international advisory board of the 4CU Project, a multi-university collaboration relating to a co-ordinated, comprehensive approach to carbon capture and utilisation.

Please refer to David's Linked In profile for a full copy of his CV.

Past and current projects include:

Get in Touch...

Name*:
Email*:
Phone*:
Message:
Security*: Digits